Frank Lloyd Wright 8 Volume Selected Houses
Click here to view a larger picture This series focuses on the finest houses of Frank Lloyd Wright selecting 52 representative works from the over 300 that were realized. Five volumes focus on specific styles such as his famed Prairie Houses, Usonian Houses or his Concrete Block Houses. Three volumes focus on single buildings: Taliesin, Taliesin West and Fallingwater presenting each with a totality that was heretofore unknown. This series embodies the essence of Wright's residential designs.

Frank Lloyd Wright Selected Houses in 8 volumes:
Edited and photographed by Yukio Futagawa; text by Bruce Brooks Pfeiffer.

Published by A.D.A. Edita Tokyo Co., Ltd.
All 8 Volumes are Out of Print.

Cloth binding with photographic dustjacket with decorative design

Measured by 12” x 9” each volume

CONDITION DESCRIPTION: these books are lightly used with minimum wear. The bindinga are tight with clean inside pages.
This is a great set of books for the Frank Lloyd Wright aficiando.

SHIPPING / HANDLING: The books will be professionally packed and shipped via UPS with the tracking # provided.

Sold only as the set, we have only one of these sets.

This 8 Volume Frank Lloyd Wright Selected Houses Book Set is not Fair Oak Workshops product but is being sold here as a favor for a friend. Your credit card will be charged by Fair Oak Workshops.

Please scroll down to order.

Picture Name  Size   Quantity  Price   Additional
Frank Lloyd Wright Selected Houses
Published by Edita as a series of 8 Volumes
 12" X 9" $500.00  $50.00
Click underlined product names to view a picture of the item.